mq5shcnfd5.tk

Vlkova – Информация

Как поступать в наш Vlkova Residence:

От аэропорта:
Автобус от Терминала Е. до Hlavni Nadrazi (центральный вокзал), под главной улице (зайти внутрь станции и выхода вниз, где есть сад и станция метро) вы найдете трамвайные остановки. Вы можете сесть на трамвай 5-9-26 1 остановки (Husinecka) Наша резиденция находится за стадионом, что вы можете увидеть.

Click here to see how to see Map from Tram stop

От HL Nádraží вокзала:
пешком 400 метров. Главни Надражи (центральный вокзал), под главной улице (зайти внутрь станции и выхода вниз, где есть сад и станция метро) вы найдете трамвайные остановки. Вы можете сесть на трамвай 5-9-26 1 остановки (Husinecká) Наша резиденция находится за стадионом, что вы можете увидеть.

НА МАШИНЕ:
Следуйте за City Centre Центр, когда прибыл в Вацлавской площади следовать за Жижков, проходя под поезда моста вы будете в Seifertova, после стадиона (справа) после 200 метров у вас есть Vlkova улицу справа (в начале улицы вы см церковь).

Мы предлагаем вам:

– Не подстраивайтесь деньги в аэропорту, вы можете взять из банкомата Банкомат, которые вы найдете за пределами зоны получения багажа.

– Такси за пределами терминала может применить некоторые надбавки для вашей поездки, спросите цену прежде.

– В течение всего Вашего пребывания в Праге мы предлагаем обратить рестораны, билеты, покупки в Чешской короны.

Прогулка Расстояние:
Namesti Республика 800 м – 10/15 мин ходьбы
Вацлавской площади 1100 метров – 15/20 мин ходьбы
Прага 1 – 300 метров в 5 минутах ходьбы

Транспорт:
Трамвайная остановка – 100 м
Станция метро – 600 м
Главный железнодорожный вокзал – 300 м
Такси – из здания

.

mq5shcnfd5.tk

Vlkova – Informations

How to arrive in our Vlkova Residence:

FROM AIRPORT: Bus AE from Terminal till Hlavni Nadrazi (central Station), under main street (go inside station and exit downside where is garden and metro station) you will find TRAM stops. You can take tram 5-9-26 for 1 stop (Husinecka) Our Residence is behind stadium that you can see. Click here to see how to see Map from Tram stop

FROM HL NADRAZI TRAIN STATION: by foot 400 metres. Hlavni Nadrazi (central Station), under main street (go inside station and exit downside where is garden and metro station) you will find TRAM stops. You can take tram 5-9-26 for 1 stop (husinecka) Our Residence is behind stadium that you can see.

BY CAR: Follow for City Centre CENTRUM , when arrived in Vaclavske namesti follow for Zizkov, passing under trains bridge you will be in Seifertova, after Stadium (on the right) after 200 metres you have vlkova street on the right (at the beginning of the street you see a church).

WE SUGGEST YOU:

– Don´t change money in Airport, you can take from ATM Bancomat that you find outside Baggage claim.

– Taxi outside Terminal can apply some surcharge for your trip, ask price before.

– During all your stay in Prague we suggest to pay restaurants, tickets, shopping in Czech Crown.

Walk Distance:

– Namesti Republic 800 metres

– 10/15 min walk Vaclavske Namesti 1100 metres

– 15/20 min walk Praha 1

– 300 metres 5 min walk

Public Transports:

Tram Station – 100m

Metro Station – 600m

Main Train Station – 300m

Taxi Service – from the building

 

.